View Single Post
Old 11-02-2008, 10:27 AM   #4
imotion s14
Newbie - Just Registered
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
iTrader: (0)
Posts: 6
he got me for $25, paid Sept 22. I have all of his personal info.

I sent this pm to a few people that had been ripped off.

Quote:
Greetings. I'm contacting you fellas about the issue we've had with the poster Scubasteve in regards to some stuff we purchased off his classified thread.

Like someone said, his funds have more then likely been withdrawn so even if paypal sides with us, we won't see anything.

Not sure how far you guys wanna go with this (LEGALLY). Personally I'm out $25, so I'm not that hosed. Still there's the principle of it and all.

I took the liberty to do some intelligence gathering. Not sure if you guys have done so already but here's my findings.

I did a whois on his domain and got this:

Steve
800 Skyline BLVD
Cape Coral, FL 33914
United States
computermedicllc@gmail.com
+239 549-2989

Google mapped came back as an empty field.

However I did a reverse look up on his phone and got this.

Billington, Steven
3324 SW 7 Pl
Cape Coral, FL 33914

I looked up the name and it matches the age and birthdate that he has down on his max.org profile.
__________________
1997 240SX RB25DET - The Great White Satan
imotion s14 is offline   Reply With Quote