4th Generation Maxima (1995-1999) Visit the 4th Generation forum to ask specific questions or find out more about the 4th Generation Maxima.

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE

Search this Thread

Old 07-04-2014, 06:17 PM

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE-imag0789.jpgcrop.jpg

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE-imag0622.jpgaecrop2.jpg

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE-imag0788.jpgcrop.jpg

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE-imag0639.jpgaecrop.jpg

NEW! Got me Black 99' SE-imag0587.jpgae.jpg

...Like to say a big hello to all you 4th gen. Maxima's owners out here. I'm new to the VQ30 world decided to pick up a cheap 2nd car for the family hehe...let the fun begin with a few simple cosmetic mods
Old 07-04-2014, 06:43 PM

Welcome.

What's up with your corner brake lights?
Old 07-04-2014, 06:54 PM

Thanks oh i just redded them out, not exact match with inner but will do for now
Old 07-04-2014, 06:55 PM
Schnell kaputt

Finally, another Vancouver member! Those pics look like they were taken in New West?

Let me know if you need any help or some such
Old 07-04-2014, 06:56 PM

Oh shiiiet u from B.C. as well? How you know its New West lol, will do thank you ..
Old 07-04-2014, 08:13 PM
Banned

Originally Posted by BlackAckMax
Attachment 6083

Attachment 6084

Attachment 6085

Attachment 6086

Attachment 6087

...Like to say a big hello to all you 4th gen. Maxima's owners out here. I'm new to the VQ30 world decided to pick up a cheap 2nd car for the family hehe...let the fun begin with a few simple cosmetic mods
show pics without the details?
Old 07-04-2014, 10:53 PM

Nice clean car. Post a pic of the engine bay.
Old 07-04-2014, 11:52 PM

Congratulations! Welcome to the 99 Club. Here's a quick tip to hopefully keep you from accidentally immobilizing your 99 model at some point in the future. Be sure to keep the DOOR CLOSED when you turn the key to engage the starter.